All about Social Media Marketing tools and training

It almost goes without saying that entertainment networks like A&E typically have much larger budgets for ad creative. However, that doesn’t mean you can’t apply these techniques when it comes to your own seasonal and holiday ad campaigns. Is there another angle your campaigns can take during popular holidays? Are there other ways to focus on the unique selling proposition of your business while using appropriately seasonal messaging? How to prepare and market using Facebook Ads
When you create your first advertisement, Facebook offers two choices of editors: the Ad Manager and the Power Editor. The Ad Manager is a great choice for most companies, while the Power Editor was created for larger advertisers who need precise control over a variety of campaigns. For these instructions, we’ll use the Ad Manager. To find the Ads Manager from Facebook, go to your homepage and find "Ads Manager" from the left-hand menu.
What stands true, though, is that after a week of retargeting, you may want to stop focusing on immediate purchases and aim for longer-term relationships with your website’s visitors. That is, you should try to keep in touch with your potential customers until they’re ready to convert instead of trying to convince them to convert and then giving up when they don’t.
Your value proposition should be believable. For example, saying you have the greatest sandwiches in the world will not make people come to your business's Page, but maybe offering 20% off will. Or, perhaps adding social proof will help -- something like, "Sandwiches loved by over one million people every year! Come try yours today and get 20% off your order with this coupon." Facebook Ads in 2019: What's Working Now!
For the Facebook retargeting pixel to work, it needs to be installed on the back-end of all the relevant pages you want to track, create audiences, and remarket with. If you’re using Facebook ads to drive visitors to a click-through post-click landing page where you sell a course, you might want to install it on that page, the following checkout page, and the “thank you” page after that. Here’s why: welcome to facebook log in sign up
A computer sales and repair store is running a promotion on external hard drives and they want to use Facebook to advertise this sale. To avoid wasting ad spend, they target ads by user’s needs. Using the info from the Facebook Pixel, they create a custom audience of those who have recently visited the blog post on how to back up a computer. They then create an ad specific to those users, explaining the benefits of external hard drives and the current promotion. New Powerful Facebook Targeting - Post Engagement Retargeting
The modus operandi when creating audiences with layered targeting is to start broad then move gradually toward more qualified, refined subsets. Because you’re starting from scratch, you’re CPA is likely going to be a little higher than if you were remarketing to a custom audience, but still—when done correctly, layered targeting can be an effective way to hack your sales funnel.
I always feel that Facebook groups have a much higher organic reach than Facebook pages. If I publish a blog update on my facebook page the reach is very less. But If I publish a blog updated on a facebook group in my niche then I get a lot of reach and engagements as well. And I completely agree with the fact that facebook group helps in building a personalized connection with the users. How to make Youtube Thumbnail | Android | TUTORIAL *Tagalog
for over 5 weeks, I too have been unable to get my ‘seen by’ feature to work, AFTER somebody clicks ‘like’, apparently. The counter then drops back to just the one who clicked ‘like’, then subsequent ones who click ‘like’ as well. This is really throwing us off the entire game plan. How may I FIX THIS? I’ve had my Group on FB since 2009, and maintain 222 members. Yikes! BEST Time To Post On Instagram For MORE Followers and Engagement

LinkedIn, a professional business-related networking site, allows companies to create professional profiles for themselves as well as their business to network and meet others.[41] Through the use of widgets, members can promote their various social networking activities, such as Twitter stream or blog entries of their product pages, onto their LinkedIn profile page.[42] LinkedIn provides its members the opportunity to generate sales leads and business partners.[43] Members can use "Company Pages" similar to Facebook pages to create an area that will allow business owners to promote their products or services and be able to interact with their customers.[44] Due to spread of spam mail sent to job seeker, leading companies prefer to use LinkedIn for employee's recruitment instead using different a job portal. Additionally, companies have voiced a preference for the amount of information that can be gleaned from a LinkedIn profile, versus a limited email.[45]
Advertisers can be savvy about using retargeting ads to generate repeat sales by advertising products similar to those that a customer has already purchased. Retargeting serves as a great way to cost-effectively use reminder advertising. Typically, previous customers are more likely to buy from you than someone who has never heard of you, so creating audiences of previous customers is a great way to generate ongoing sales.
When running an Ad through Facebook Ads Manager and it’s placement options include Instagram(IG), how would you ensure the Instagram traffic is tagged coming into GA properly since the tag on the IG links would be utm_source=Facebook ? Would be okay for Facebook traffic but seems like it would override the traffic coming from IG and provide incorrect data in GA. Would love any thoughts instead of having to run separate campaigns for each IG and Facebook? How To Track Your Friends Location By Messenger | Messenger Secret Tips & Tricks
If your company is being targeted by criminals, they may attempt to learn the schedules of your workers – hoping to launch man-in-the-middle attacks over unsecured WiFi in coffee shops, or determine the home addresses of senior executives. All they would need to do to begin to collect the data is start an online chat with you, perhaps posing as a potential customer or romantic interest. Facebook Pixel Code - Facebook Ads Tutorial 2019, Facebook Custom Conversions Tracking
What this told us is that these advertisers either a) outsourced their ad campaigns to third-party companies that were not being good stewards of their client’s budget or b) had an internal employee responsible for the ad campaign, who neglected their duty to pause the campaign from running in hurricane-impacted areas. Not only were these ad campaigns a waste of resources, but were also insensitive to those who were truly hurting from the flooding, wind damage, and other devastation. How I Make $20,000 A Day With Facebook Ads (Top 3 Custom Audience Hacks)
This Facebook offer ad makes it obvious what customers would be signing up for when they click the "Sign Up" CTA button below the picture. Offer ads can easily mislead viewers into pressing their CTA just to get them to click on it, but it ultimately doesn't convert viewers into customers. BSC's approach above is clear and upfront about what it's offering throughout its conversion path.
Individuals approach me on a weekly basis looking to place Facebook verified ads on my business page. They say they use the Facebook business monetization manager to pay me. What is this? Is it legit or some form of scam? I’ve never set up Facebook business monetization manager for my page. I thought it was for people who paid to place their own ads on Facebook or to boost a post. I don’t do that. I’m tech ignorant… I need help. Thanks for any light you might shed on this.
You’ll also need to get familiar with Facebook demographics. Once you know who uses the platform and how that maps back to your target customer, you can take a look at Facebook Audience Insights. Use the tool to drill down into the nitty-gritty details about potential customers. Find information on things like age, gender, education, relationship status, location, language, Facebook usage, and even past purchase activity. (For more details, check out our full tutorial on Facebook analytics.)
The super-sophisticated level of ad targeting is one of the main reasons to be excited about Facebook marketing. Hopefully, you’ve dedicated time and resources to analyzing your customer base and forming buyer personas; now you can put those personas to use and go after the people that are most likely to be interested in your products or offerings.
Facebook Retargeting Ads cost the same as other Facebook advertising campaigns. Facebook requires a minimum daily budget of $1, or the cost of two clicks. This means if your cost per click is $2.50, then your minimum daily budget will be $5. However, the average cost per click on Facebook is $1.50. For a more detailed explanation about the costs of Facebook Ads, visit our article on Facebook Advertising Costs.
Every single campaign we went through did it. Never forget that social media is about being social. You can make it fun: do a quiz (Jon Loomer Digital), use a unicorn (MobileMonkey) as the ad image. Sprinkle in some storytelling like Grammarly did instead of only direct response campaign, which are too intrusive and not aligned with social media mindset. Install Your Facebook Pixel and Create Custom Conversions with Facebook Ads
Simply put, don’t ask people to give you information you won’t be using anyway. For example, if you sell apparel online, you probably don’t need to know the person’s job title or relationship status. Keep your form simple to attract more subscribers, or add extra fields if you’re okay with fewer email subscribers but more qualified leads with higher interest. Facebook Messenger App news
Diego Davila will teach you how to dominate both Facebook & Instagram through this tutorial, which will help you scale up your business. In this super long and comprehensive 11 hour training, you will learn a lot of things including – laser sharp targeting your ads to people who matter, learning how to use facebook pixel and retargeting effectively, how to use facebook live to connect with your audience and also how to increase your facebook likes & popularity. Most importantly, this tutorial also includes a section on creating powerful Instagram ads so you get double the benefit from one course. One look at the reviews and you will know this course is worth your time. How To Analyze Facebook Advertising Data. Learn What Facebook Ad Manager Data Means & How To Scale
When marketing your business page on Facebook, you’ll want to make sure everything is set up quickly and properly from the very beginning so your Facebook marketing can hit the ground running. Save yourself some time and hire a freelancer from Fiverr to create and set up your business Facebook page. They can also manage your page for you and run ad campaigns on your behalf — all starting from $5. Click here to try Fiverr. How to Grow Your Audience FAST
If you suspect the JavaScript in an Instant Articles iframe is functioning incorrectly, remote debugging tools are a good first step. Remote debugging tools provide an interactive JavaScript console, similar to your browser's developer console, where you can remotely execute code within the iframe, or access logs and uncaught exceptions. Here are a few free, open-source remote JavaScript tools: 👀 Best ways to increase mobile app install on facebook 2019 | Learn how buy traffic !!!
The goal of the group is to allow reporters to connect with the newspaper’s most dedicated readers, sharing information about how they do their work, where story ideas come from, and how the job of political reporting gets done. While the group has fewer than 4,000 members (compared to the more than six million followers of The Washington Post’s Facebook Page), it is very active, with multiple posts per day.
There's a lot of ad content on Facebook, and when Facebook users scroll through their News Feeds, that content start to blend together. Sometimes your best chance at sticking out on Facebook is by using subtle movements and details -- like Allbirds did, above. Let every other video on Facebook be quick and flashy, and yours will be a breath of fresh air to your audience. 5 MISTAKES Newbies Make with Facebook Ads - 2019

Facebook provides a plethora of tools that can help you make your ad campaigns more effective. One of these includes Audience Insights. With Audience Insights, you can upload custom audiences or look at users connected to your page to gather deeper information about what your current audience may be interested in. You can match it with your email list of past purchasers and find out what users who like your product enjoy. You can also search by interest to come up with new and creative targeting opportunities.


Retargeting can help your business and/or product stay relevant while customers may be looking for other options. It’s a great way to give your audience a second, third or even fourth chance to purchase your product. Running Facebook ads can help with the social growth of your business. If you want to be successful at Facebook advertising campaigns, I would suggest starting small. You want to A/B test and measure the results from your ads to find that winning formula that yields success.
If you are slightly comfortable with dealing with code, feel free to paste the “conversion pixel” code right in between the tags of the confirmation page. Otherwise, upload the “Facebook Conversion Pixel” plugin into wordpress and then navigate to the post/page edit screen in wordpress and find the box the plugin added where you can paste in your “conversion pixel.” Facebook Retargeting AD 2019 | 10+ Millions Dollar Best Facebook Retargeting ads strategy 2019
In this course, you will learn Facebook Marketing from beginner level to advanced! We delve deep into EVERY aspect of Facebook and the Facebook Ads Manager. Learn how to use and optimize every type of Facebook campaign, Facebook custom audience, Facebook pixel... the things you will learn about Facebook are truly amazing and will instantly help advance your presence online! Why does Facebook keep rejecting my ad?
Ad accounts allow businesses to purchase advertising on connected Pages or apps. Every ad account should have an associated payment method and an authorized person who can purchase ads based on that account. Ad accounts should be owned by the Business Manager of the party managing invoices. However, ad accounts can be shared with any business so they can run ads or perform analytics on behalf of your business. 6 Common Retargeting Questions About Google Ads and Facebook Ads
Facebook can be an instant source of traffic to your website.  It can be an immediate source of leads for your business with verified contact information like name email address and phone number. It can allow you to 'retarget' and re-engage with your visitors (and soon-to-be buyers) who have abandoned your website, shopping cart, sales funnel, or anywhere else you are engaging with your audience. How To Create Facebook Retargeting Pixels For Amazon FBA (2019 Facebook Ads Tutorial for Amazon FBA)
***REMEMBER: You will not MARKET to this entire page in the future (make sure to ONLY target your specific country in boosted posts, etc. ads targeting your Facebook page users). EXAMPLE: I am a brand that  targets people in the UK. I build my page clout to 10,000 likes for under a $0.01 per like with Thailand page like ads only. I will know in the future as new people like my page, these are organic likes (most likely because of my content, SEO, and page like clout). So in future ads targeted at my page followers/likers (via the Connections option under the Ad Set level), I will only target my countries of choice (i.e. the UK), therefore excluding these original cheap likes/Thailand people unlikely to purchase my UK specific product. 
Powered by the Facebook pixel and App Events, conversion optimization is the recommended optimization type for any ad set that has a website conversion goal, such as a form-fill or a purchase. With conversion optimization, we’ll deliver impressions to people in your target audience that are likely to convert after seeing your ad. We determine the likelihood based on historical data from that ad, from that individual and from people with similar characteristics. Holding other factors constant, if it’s more likely that the targeted individual will take the action you’re optimizing for, your ad will rank higher in the auction for that individual. Facebook Analytics Tutorial 2018

A bar hosts a weekly Ladies Night and they are looking to increase attendance for tomorrow night. They segment ads by location, age, and gender. First, they hyper-focus location to show ads only to those within a 10-mile radius of their bar. Second, the majority of their best customers are 24 to 35, so they target ads to users in that age range. Lastly, they know men and women look for different things in a night out, so they create two ads geared towards each. How to Write Facebook Ads That Convert in 2019


I am having trouble with Facebook Blocking me as an admin from adding people to the group. How does Facebook think people are able to use the group if we can’t even add people on a regular basis. There is never a warning just blocked. What is the solution for this. Seems like Facebook is knocking people down from exactly what they are trying to build. Google Optimize Tutorial 2019 - Conversion Rate Optimization Tests
Test and Learn lets you measure conversion lift, which refers to the results that wouldn’t have happened without your ads. It can help you find answers to the questions you’re interested in with proven methodologies to help you make better decisions. Which campaign causes the lowest cost conversions to occur? Will setting a campaign budget improve performance? Find the answers to these questions and more.
Group 1: People who click through to your post-click landing page but don’t progress to the sales page. These people will click on your ad, evaluate your post-click landing page, and decide they’re not ready to buy. The Facebook Pixel on that page will add them to an audience that you can target with a tailored Facebook ad that attempts to draw them back to that post-click landing page. Advanced Retargeting Facebook Ad Strategy 2019

You can choose from “Ad Id”, “Ad Name”, “AdSet Name”, or some other parameters of the target audience such as interest, gender, country, and age.  Once these options are selected from the dropdown menu, they will be automatically added to your ads as a trackable link and you will find the data in your Google Analytics account, under “Acquisition” and then “Campaigns”.
Paid advertising is one of the fastest ways to grow your page, but you can make your advertising budget go even further with some help from the pros at Hibu. They are one of a select few official Facebook Marketing Partners in the US that also specialize in supporting small businesses. As a full-service digital solutions provider, they also offer many services that will boost your overall online presence. Click here to contact a representative today.
Reddit, or similar social media platforms such as Stumble Upon or Digg, are ideal for sharing compelling content. With over 2 billion page views a month, Reddit has incredible social media marketing potential, but marketers should be warned that only truly unique, interesting content will be welcomed. Posting on Reddit is playing with fire—submit spammy or overtly sales-focused content and your business could get berated by this extremely tech-savvy community. revital-h honest review
Using events, you can automatically create Custom Audiences based on actions people have taken in your app or on your website. You can then target them with relevant ads when they visit Facebook, Instagram and publishers within Audience Network. With Custom Audiences, you can add additional rules— like frequency, recency, time spent— to retarget people based on specific intent signals. How to Track Facebook Ads in Google Analytics [Using URL Parameters]
It is true that sales funnel can increase your conversion rates and this comprehensive program will allow you to explore all the aspects of this technique. In the lessons, you will learn to reach thousands and millions of people and convert them into clients. You will start by creating an irresistible lead magnet following which you will define your target audience, create an optimized email sequence and professional landing page among others. In the bonus section, the instructor will share the seven secrets that will boost your Facebook organic reach. With hands-on assignments and elaborate explanations, this program will fully prepare you to become a leader in this field. How To Put Google Analytics On Facebook
Tracker applications are softwares that are able to stealthily collect information about the target application on the target device and send that information to another device through which the person doing the tracking monitors the messages. Fortunately enough, all trackers are able to track multiple applications at once. Facebook messenger is one of those applications. Automating Your Facebook Welcome Message and Responses with ManyChat

Facebook ad specs vary based on the type of Facebook ad. For example, the image size for a single image ad is 1,200 x 628 pixels with an image ratio of 1.91:1, whereas slideshow image size is 1,280 x 720 pixels with an image ratio of 16:9, 1:1 or 2:3. Get detailed Facebook ad spec information covering specs for every ad type in our article Complete List of Facebook Ad Specs.


A powerful Facebook video ad is one that doesn’t say a word but gets the message across. Stats tell us that 85 percent of videos are played without sound. In Facebook video ads best practices, we’re told to make sure that people must find our ads engaging even in silent mode. Silent ads give all kinds of viewers (regardless of mood, place, personality, likes and dislikes) to enjoy your video. How Long Should You Run Your Facebook Ad?
How much should you pay for Facebook advertising? Is Facebook’s automatic or manual bidding better? How to set up your ad budgets in the Ads Manager? We’re going to answer all these questions in this chapter. Did we mention that you’ll also learn about other technical aspects such as ad delivery optimization? – If you want to get great Facebook campaign results, you’ll need to know how to use it. Youtube Ads Conversion Tracking Pixel Setup 👉 (2019 Tutorial)
You add a conversion tracking tag, or code snippet, to your website or mobile app code. When a customer clicks on your ad from Google Search or selected Google Display Network sites, or when they view your video ad, a temporary cookie is placed on their computer or mobile device. When they complete the action you defined, our system recognizes the cookie (through the code snippet you added), and we record a conversion.
I have a Group offering clothing to individuals, it has become a scrolling nightmare to locate the clothes for our members. I have been asked many time if there was a way to organize in to sub categories/groups to make locating easier. Why is this not a feature allowed in a facebook group and it should be. Please consider making this possible. Thank you, Kandy
No matter how good Facebook Ad’s analytics are, nothing quite beats Google Analytics when it comes to completely tracking and understanding conversions, all the way through from initial exposure and the path the user took before converting. The more you’re able to understand why conversions are happening, the more you’ll be able to optimize them, as well as seeing how each campaign fits into the bigger picture.
The first step in Facebook retargeting is to get your Facebook Pixel installed and confirm it’s firing correctly using the Facebook Pixel Helper. A correctly embedded Pixel will automatically begin tracking all of your site visitors, no matter how the users landed on your site. The data collected by the Pixel automatically imports into the Facebook Ads Manager, where advertisers can then use the data to create strategic ads using custom audiences. How To Create A Custom Audience By Uploading A List For Facebook Ads
CTA and motivation match: Why would anybody click on your call-to-action? What will they get by doing so? Your call-to-actions should match with the prospect’s motivation and expectations. GetResponse’s ad doesn’t say “Learn More” because people may not be interested in simply learning more. They might want to test the product and see it work for themselves.
YouTube is the number one place for creating and sharing video content, and it can also be an incredibly powerful social media marketing tool. Many businesses try to create video content with the aim of having their video “go viral,” but in reality those chances are pretty slim. Instead, focus on creating useful, instructive “how-to” videos. These how-to videos also have the added benefit of ranking on the video search results of Google, so don't under-estimate the power of video content!
How can you create your own video ad? First, understand Facebook video ad requirements including length and video size. We suggest keeping your video as short as possible, even though Facebook allows you to upload a much larger video. Create a video that displays your product or service, and upload directly to the Facebook ads manager by following these instructions. Facebook Lead Ads: A Complete Tutorial
On your smartphone, open up the Facebook app. Go to your Page and click on “Publish” as if you were going to write a new post, then select the “Live Video” option. Before you enter any information, go ahead and check the privacy settings. Under the description, you’ll see a choice to broadcast to the public, just your friends, or only yourself. If you’re testing out Facebook Live for the first time, we suggest using “only me” to ensure your live stream doesn’t show up on your News Feed. Why does Facebook keep rejecting my ad?
This takes feedback a step further and is more general at the same time. Open-ended questions can help give you new ideas for content and posts to work with, and they can also incite more discussion amongst you and other members than simple “yes” or “no” questions. The Blogging.org Facebook group leader Zac Johnson does an excellent job doing that in the site’s group, as seen here: Why Did Facebook Start Charging for Reach?
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